2017 Management Teams

At our Executive Meeting last week the following Management Teams were proposed and unanimously ratified by all who attended
Senior Football:
Manager —-Paul Holland
Selectors —-Eoin Ryan and Owen O’Mahony
Junior Hurling /U21 Hurling:
Manager ——James (Lake) O’Donovan
Selectors —–Adrian White , Keith Kennedy and Tony Anglin
Intermediate Football:
Manager —— Eugene Scally
Selectors ——Billy O’Connor , Liam Cahill and Donal O’Mahony
U21 Football:
Manager ——Brendan Walsh
Selectors —–Noel O’Callaghan, Pa Minihan and Liam Ryan
Upon ratification our Chairperson, Ger McCarthy, congratulated the management teams and wished them well, giving them the Club’s support for the coming season.
In closing the Chairperson also thanked all those involved in management teams last season for their time, support and huge efforts with the Executive Committee supporting our Chairperson’s remarks